Hyprocure Week 1: The Beginning

Wow… that was quite an experience. I’m walking without crutches now (though carefully) and boy does my foot feel different. I’ve noticed that when I walk I go through these motions now.

1 Heel touches ground

2 I plant my foot and most weight is going to the outside edge

3 I push off with the ball of my foot with emphasis on the big toe

That’s how a normal stride should be right? But of course my foot is not used to this and gets tired very easily. But with time it should become my new “normal”

Oh and here’s the xrays I promised

Leave a Reply

